Welcome to our new members!

We are sincerely grateful for the ongoing generosity of all our members whose annual donation enables us to support many thousands of people who face disadvantage in our community.

Since starting out six years ago, Impact100 SA has donated over a million dollars in transformative grants to community organisations that are working to build kinder, more connected and more contented communities. 

Thank you and welcome to the following new members: 

Carol Olsen 
Peter and Griselda Nelson
Michael Morton  
Jamie and Denine McKeough

We would also like to acknowledge the 93 founding members who continue to support Impact100 SA today. Thank you for vision, generosity and ongoing loyalty and support; it is truly appreciated. 

Many of those founding members or their partners continue to be very involved with the running of our activities such as our four ambassadors Rear Admiral  Kevin  Scarce AC CSC, Carolyn Hewson AO, Jane Doyle AM and Raymond Spencer and our Management Committee Geoff Day AM and Justine Crawford, Membership Committee member Phil Rundle, Grants Assessment Committee Philip Huestis, Noel Grieve, and Julia Pitman. We owe our success and strength to these generous and visionary community builders.