Your Impact100 SA annual membership

Our hardworking volunteers on the Membership Committee, Rachael McEvoy, Chris Penny, Simon Tiddy, Jasmin Barry-Keen, Justine Crawford, Jennifer McGlennon, Jackie Bressington Sef van den Nieuwelaar, and Kathryn House, will be contacting members in the coming months to let them know that membership donations for our 2022 grants are now due.

Membership falls due on the anniversary of joining Impact100 SA and so is staggered throughout the year. However, it is payable at a time that is convenient to you. Thank you to the members who have already made donations since our October Grant Awards Night last year – you will not be required to make a new donation in order to be eligible to vote at our 2022 events.

If you have any questions about your annual membership donation, please do not hesitate to contact any of our Membership Committee or email or go to our Join Us page.